1997-1998 Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 15-12
  • PCT .556
  • Conf 3-2
  • PCT .600
  • Streak W1
  • Home 6-3
  • Away 4-2
  • Neutral 5-7

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 6 (Sat) TBA
    at Buffalo
    Buffalo, N.Y.
    W, 9-0
  • Sep 7 (Sun) TBA
    Buffalo, N.Y.
    W, 9-0
  • Sep 24 (Wed) TBA
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    W, 9-0
  • Sep 27 (Sat) TBA
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    W, 9-0
  • Sep 27 (Sat) TBA
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    W, 9-0
  • Oct 9 (Thu) TBA
    A-10 *
    vs Xavier
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    L, 1-8
  • Oct 10 (Fri) TBA
    A-10 *
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    W, 8-1
  • Oct 11 (Sat) TBA
    A-10 *
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    W, 8-1
  • Oct 12 (Sun) TBA
    A-10 *
    vs Dayton
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    L, 3-6
  • Oct 15 (Wed) TBA
    Youngstown, Ohio
    W, 5-4
  • Oct 25 (Sat) TBA
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 2-7
  • Mar 9 (Mon) TBA
    Hilton Head, S.C.
    L, 1-8
  • Mar 10 (Tue) TBA
    Hilton Head, S.C.
    L, 1-8
  • Mar 11 (Wed) TBA
    Hilton Head, S.C.
    W, 5-4
  • Mar 12 (Thu) TBA
    Hilton Head, S.C.
    L, 1-8
  • Mar 13 (Fri) TBA
    Hilton Head, S.C.
    L, 1-8
  • Mar 25 (Wed) TBA
    Moon Township, Pa.
    W, 7-2
  • Mar 28 (Sat) TBA
    Olean, N.Y.
    W, 7-2
  • Mar 28 (Sat) TBA
    Army
    Olean, N.Y.
    L, 4-5
  • Mar 29 (Sun) TBA
    A-10 *
    Olean, N.Y.
    W, 9-0
  • Apr 1 (Wed) TBA
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    W, 6-1
  • Apr 5 (Sun) TBA
    at Akron
    Akron, Ohio
    L, 4-5
  • Apr 7 (Tue) TBA
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    L, 3-6
  • Atlantic 10 Championship