1999 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 11-6
  • PCT .647
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 3-3
  • Away 8-3
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Mar 7 (Sun) TBA
    at Stanford
    Stanford, Calif.
    W, 10-8
  • Mar 10 (Wed) TBA
    at UC Davis
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 12-3
  • Mar 13 (Sat) TBA
    Berkeley, Calif.
    W, 9-6
  • Mar 19 (Fri) TBA
    Rooney Field
    W, 17-14
  • Mar 21 (Sun) TBA
    Rooney Field
    L, 8-10
  • Mar 27 (Sat) TBA
    at Niagara
    Lewiston, N.Y.
    W, 19-6
  • Mar 28 (Sun) TBA
    Buffalo, N.Y.
    W, 22-0
  • Apr 1 (Thu) TBA
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    W, 19-10
  • Apr 6 (Tue) 4:00 PM
    Rooney Field
    L, 12-13
  • Apr 9 (Fri) TBA
    Rooney Field
    W, 13-8
  • Apr 11 (Sun) TBA
    vs Temple
    Rooney Field
    L, 9-17
  • Apr 14 (Wed) TBA
    Indiana, Pa.
    W, 17-2
  • Apr 17 (Sat) TBA
    Blacksburg, Va.
    L, 9-16
  • Apr 20 (Tue) TBA
    Rooney Field
    W, 18-3
  • Apr 24 (Sat) TBA
    at UConn
    Storrs, Conn.
    W, 11-10
  • Apr 25 (Sun) TBA
    Amherst, Mass.
    L, 5-9
  • May 1 (Sat) TBA
    at Temple
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 7-11